©2019 by Ami Urban.

authoramiurban@gmail.com

  • download (2)
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • 961771928
  • Grey Amazon Icon
  • paypal-logo-logok-36777

The Versatile Blogger Award!

Updated: Jun 24, 2019

Am I the only one who practices her Emmy speech in the shower? Yes? Hoo, boy. Um, well, anyway, I can put that speech to good use now since I've been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! And I'm so humbled!


Thank you, Chevy Takes the Mic for nominating me. Your hair is fantastic, my dear! I love it. And I love your freaking blog! Seriously, I have a thing for nice voices too and I'm still cracking up at your "Nappily Ever After" post. Keep on making me smile, girl!


Anyway, back to my post. For this award, I'm supposed to tell you all seven facts about me. I feel like I'm the most boring person I know (also the funniest), but I've had a few people tell me I have crazy stories. So, here goes!

So now you know seven things about me that maybe you didn't before. Now, I'm going to nominate fifteen other bloggers for this award. Happy writing!


Sugi Says - https://sugisays.com/, https://twitter.com/sugisayz

Kieren Medcraft - https://www.entertainingandliving.com/, https://twitter.com/bloglifeandfun

Jasmin - https://www.overdosedoncaffeine.com/, http://www.twitter.com/jjjasuliii

Aditya - https://seekingmyutopia.com/, https://t.co/QMHGmu6Yvv

Women Undefined - https://womenundefined.com/, https://twitter.com/Geedee955

Nancy - https://exquisitely.me/, https://twitter.com/ex_quisitely

Cozy Stylist - https://cozystylist.com/, https://twitter.com/cozystylist

Bearded Igor - https://beardedigor.wordpress.com/, https://twitter.com/beardedigorblog

Business Life and Tips - https://www.businessandlifetips.com, https://twitter.com/@BusinessLifeTip/

Nikki Blissett - https://digitalbutterfly.life/, https://twitter.com/dgtlbutterfly

Saccharine Soul - https://www.saccharine-soul.com/, https://twitter.com/ruxandrasoare

Mind and Love - https://mindandlove.com/, https://twitter.com/mindandlove1

Philomath - https://www.querianson.com/, https://twitter.com/Philomath_liver

Bestie Talks - https://www.bestietalks.com/, https://twitter.com/BestieTalksBlog

What Jen Did Next - https://whatjendidnext.wordpress.com/, http://twitter.com/jenmeatsix_